Our Organization

Pastor Joe Cropped

Rev. Joe Schrock
Senior Pastor

Julia Hilbert
Parish Secretary

Paul John Stanbery
Director of Music

Church Council


Administration

President Ken Gerold
kgerold@cinci.rr.com
Vice President Lori Rehm
lrehm@cinci.rr.com
Secretary Robin Kaelin
Rkaelin6358@yahoo.com
Treasurer Derek Conklin
dkbtconklin@gmail.com


Elders

Worship & Music Kathy Chambers

k.chambers24@yahoo.com
Social Concerns Barbara Toman

thostoman@fuse.net
Visitation Leanne Bowling

lmbowling@butlerdd.org

Evangelism Leanne Bowling

lmbowling@butlerdd.org


Deacons



Youth

Parish Education Lori Rehm

Jrehm41569@aol.com
Fellowship Shari Gerold
Finance Gayle Ford

gseckel@cinci.rr.com
Finance Joan Bowling

jbvirgo@fuse.net
Public Relations Emily Sears

searsels@gmail.com
Stewardship Steve Herget

stephenherget@gmail.com


Trustees

Trustee Mike Frye

gmfryeguy@yahoo.com
Trustee Mike Ford

kmford
@aol.com
Trustee Joe Sears

Jsears2003@gmail.com

Trustee Bob Herold

Rgh429@aol.com
Trustee Ron Erbeck